Sanatan Cultural Society

Sanatana Dharma – The Eternal Truth


Membership is £1 per person 18yrs and over

Annual General Meeting held each year with the Trustees elected every 3 years .

DONATIONS: Please contact
Clive Singh (Treasurer) for Bank details on:

Tel : 0208 804 872

Savo Lakha              0208 531 8745

Committee Members:

Savo Lakha

Gaitrie Devlia

Paro Sammy

Suren Deo

Paul Pooran

Danpal Ramrattan

Joyce Singh